

"B" Division



Updated as of July 8, 2024

The WMGA Player of the Year Award recognizes the member who competed in at least four WMGA tournaments and earned the most points in designated events during the season. The guidelines and point system are on file in the WMGA office.

Player	Points
Addy Park	250
Michele LeMoal-Gray	200
Olga Lucia	150
Jana Ernakovich	130
Barbara Matas	110
Audrey Schwabe	100
Catherine Strick	100
Diane Thomet	100
Niamh Flood-Finnan	60
Angela Giorgi	50
Kathleen Williamson	50
Deborah Kucharczyk	30
Marianne Patti	30
Sandra Symon	30
Kathy Rhee	15
Terri Lyman	10
Lori Downey	10